Need immediate help for a mental health issue or concern? We can direct you to the right resources. GET HELP NOW

Select Page

Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you.  

Our Location

701 Market Street
Suite 200
St. Louis, MO 63101
View Aerial Map

Phone: (314) 535-6964

stlmhb@stlmhb.org

Hours of Operation: Monday–Friday, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Parking Directions: Peabody Plaza is located on Market Street, between 7th & 8th streets, and directly facing the east view of Kiener Plaza and the west view of City Garden Sculpture Park.

From Market Street East:

• Turn LEFT onto Tucker Blvd.
• Take an immediate RIGHT onto Chestnut Street, between the Courthouse & SLU Law School.
• Continue on Chestnut, past CitiGarden Sculpture Park till you see Peabody Plaza ahead of you on the right corner at 8th Street. Turn RIGHT on 8th Street.
• The parking garage entrance is the second entrance on your left.
• Take a parking ticket at the entrance and bring it with you for validation by Saint Louis MHB.
• Continue down the levels until you find an open parking spot. Park and go to the garage elevator.
 

Park in any space that is not marked “reserved.” Please bring your parking stub with you into the MHB office so it can be validated.

MHB Staff

Denise Carter, ext. 27  dcarter@stlmhb.org
Sue Culli, ext. 11 sculli@stlmhb.org
Dave Haasis, ext. 21 dhaasis@stlmhb.org
Susan Kabat, ext. 20 skabat@stlmhb.org
Cassandra Kaufman, ext. 17 ckaufman@stlmhb.org
Alicia Lee, ext. 22 alee@stlmhb.org
Jessica Meyers, ext. 18 jmeyers@stlmhb.org
Serena Muhammad, ext. 14 smuhammad@stlmhb.org
Lisa Potts, ext. 15 lpotts@stlmhb.org
Poli Rijos, ext. 23 prijos@stlmhb.org
Cameron Saari, ext. 28  csaari@stlmhb.org
Deanna Shea, ext. 19 dshea@stlmhb.org
Anjanette Washington, ext. 25  awashington@stlmhb.org