Need immediate help for a mental health issue or concern? We can direct you to the right resources. GET HELP NOW

Select Page

Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you.  

Our Location

333 S. 18th Street
Suite 200
St. Louis, MO 63103
View Aerial Map

Phone: (314) 535-6964
Fax: (314) 535-6584

stlmhb@stlmhb.com

Hours of Operation: Monday–Friday, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Parking Directions: Enter the Union Station parking lot through either gate off 18th Street. Our building is along 18th Street, with the front door facing the parking lot. You will see the sign “Annex” on the front. Park in any space that is not marked “reserved.” Please bring your parking stub with you into the MHB office so it can be validated.

MHB Staff

Denise Carter, ext. 27  dcarter@stlmhb.com
Sue Culli, ext. 11 sculli@stlmhb.com
Zenique Gardner Perry, ext. 16  zgardnerperry@stlmhb.com
Dave Haasis, ext. 21 dhaasis@stlmhb.com 
Susan Kabat, ext. 20 skabat@stlmhb.com
Cassandra Kaufman, ext. 17 ckaufman@stlmhb.com
Jessica Meyers, ext. 18 jmeyers@stlmhb.com
Serena Muhammad, ext. 14 smuhammad@stlmhb.com
Lisa Potts, ext. 15 lpotts@stlmhb.com
Marcus Sanford, ext. 19  msanford@stlmhb.com